Company Name Award Category Recipient Name Designation
Global University of Islamic Finance Islamic Financial Excellence Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ahcene Lahsasna Associate Professor
AGREA International Agriculture Excellence Cherrie Atilano Chief Executive Officer & Founder
Real Estate Indonesia Community Real Estate Excellence Rusmin Lawin Vice President
Plummy Fashion Ltd (Bangladesh) foc Textile Manufacturing Excellence Md. Fazlul Hoque Managing Director
Royal Asian Movie Awards (RAMA) Film Production Excellence John Sudheer Kumar Founder / Chairman
Yu Fung Hong Holdings Group Limited Integrated Health Resort Excellence Pikki Leung Director
Xiamen Zhongchuangzhigou Technology Co., Ltd. High Technology Excellence Shi Shuyuan Chief Executive Officer
Hangzhou Chengtao Network Technology Co., Ltd eCommerce Execellence Zhu Bao Jin Director
IQI Holdings Real Estate Excellence Kashif Ansari Group Chief Executive Officer
MCM Capital Global Investment & Advisory Firm Excellence Max Shangkar Chief Executive Officer & Founder
REAL Education Group Pre-School Education Excellence Mr. Ee Ching Wah President
Malay Mail Editorial Excellence Datuk Wong Sai Wan Managing Editor
Petronas Dagangan Bhd Rural Empowerment Excellence Mohd Ibrahimnuddin Mohd Yunus Managing Director & CEO
Magarana World First Innergy Green City Grand Master Patriq Chang Founder
iPay 88 ICT Business Strategy Excellence Chan Kok Leong Executive Director & Co-Founder
D'Jungle People Human Capital Development Excellence John Kam Chief Executive Officer
DE'XANDRA  Fragrance Sector Excellence Ernayanee Nur Julami   Founder / CEO
Circle Corp Sdn. Bhd Digital Media Excellence Dato’ Brian Tan Chief Executive Officer
Asia Met Executive Education Lifelong Learning & Training Excellence Professor Dato' Dr. Jayles Yeoh Chief Executive Officer
Abedeen Academy  Islamic Education Excellence  Puan Qutren Nada Binti Ahmad Chief Executive Officer
Agrivo International Limited Agricultural Investment Excellence Dato' Nicholas Ho Chairman & CEO
Search International Group Fashion Retailing Excellence Connie Low Chief Executive Officer
Galactic Advance Engineering  Renewable Energy & Energy Saving Sakthivel Narayanasamy Chief Executive Officer
Great Eastern Life Insurance Excellence Dato Koh Yaw Hui Chief Executive Officer
Kulim (Malaysia) Berhad Plantation Sector Excellence Zulkifly Zakariah Executive Director  
China Harbour Engineering Company Ltd. Engineering & Construction Excellence Deng Bo Managing Director
Royal Malaysia Police Master Class in Anti-Corruption Dato' Sri Zulkifli Abdullah  
Brit Parking Master Class Investment Excellence Dato’ Abdul Razak Bin Abdul Ghani  Managing Director
Axiata Gorup Master Class Best Sustainability Report Tan Sri Jamaludin Ibrahim Managing Director / President & Group CEO
Air Asia Master Class Aviation of The Year Aireen Omar Chief Executive Officer
Ariani Textiles & Manufacturing Master Class Socially Responsible Leader Datuk Mohamed Nizam Mohamed Jakel Chief Executive Officer
LSYMEDIA GROUP Master Class SME Entrepreneurship Lim Siang Yoong  Managing Director & Founder
Tata Group Conglomerate Company of The Year K.V Rao Regional Director - ASEAN
Danai Spa Master Class Women Entrepreneur of The Year Cynthia Tong Managing Director & Founder
Jakel Group of Companies Master Class Entrepreneur of The Year Datuk Haji Mohamed Faroz bin Mohamed Jakel Managing Director & Founder
Y.Bhg. Tan Sri Dato' Seri Dr. Haji Yahaya Ibrahim Lifetime Achievement Awards in Civil Service Y.Bhg. Tan Sri Dato' Seri Dr. Haji Yahaya Ibrahim Civil Servant
Limkokwing University of Creative Technology Father of Responsible Innovation & Creative Education Tan Sri Dato' Sri Paduka Dr Lim Kok Wing President & Founder